I Am Number Four: The Lost Files (2012)

Упътване до адрес:
Предложен маршрут:  
Ключови думи Чуждоезична, Литература
Език Английски

Виждате грешка в описанието или таблицата? Сигнализирайте ни!

"I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies" by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. We're out there, living among you. We're waiting for our day to come. We each have our own stories. And now is the time to share our secrets... "Six's Legacy" - Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever... "Nine's Legacy" - Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured... "The Fallen Legacies" - Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now... Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in "I Am Number Four". Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". ("Observer"). "Relentlessly readable". ("The Times"). "Tense, keeps you wondering". ("Sunday Times"). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". ("Big Issue"). "The Lost Files: The Legacies" contains "Six's Legacy", "Nine's Legacy" and "The Fallen Legacies" - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's "Lorien Legacies" series all together for the first time in one volume. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his "Lorien Legacies" series, "I Am Number Four", is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with "The Power of Six", "The Rise of Nine" and "The Legacies" novellas, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games".
Задайте въпрос

Данните и цените за продуктите предлагани от нашите партньори служат за напътствие и обща информация. Моля, преди покупка проверете дали съответстват на публикуваните данни от сайта на магазина или производителя. За евентуалните неточности и грешки не носим отговорност.